logo

Rußdorfer 10, 09212 Limbach-Oberfrohna

tv-oberfrohna@gmx.de

FEED

 

Offizielle Vertreter

Offizielle Vertreter

Vorsitzender

Alter: 43 Jahre
Telefon: 0170/9208198
eMail: geschäftsführer@tv-oberfrohna.de

Stellvertreter

Alter: 34 Jahre
Telefon:
eMail: stellvertreter@tv-oberfrohna.de

Vorstand

Alter: 40 Jahre
Telefon: 0174/9099939
eMail: geschäftsführer@tv-oberfrohna.de

Vorstand

Alter: 36 Jahre
Telefon:
eMail: vorstand@tv-oberfrohna.de

Vorstand

Alter: 38 Jahre
Telefon: 0170/9208544
eMail: vorstand@tv-oberfrohna.de

Kassenwart

Alter: 32 Jahre
Telefon: 0172/2902007
eMail: kassenwart@tv-oberfrohna.de

Mitgliederverwaltung

Alter: 43 Jahre
Telefon: 0172/8267404
eMail: mitgliederverwaltung@tv-oberfrohna.de

Jugendleiter

Alter: 50 Jahre
Telefon: 0175/4187147
eMail: jal@tv-oberfrohna.de

Leiter Basketball

Alter:  Jahre
Telefon:
eMail: basketball@tv-oberfrohna.de

Leiter Breitensport

Alter:  Jahre
Telefon:
eMail: breitensport@tv-oberfrohna.de